Band
Encore of Lexington www.encoreoflex.com 859-254-4126
Cake
Confused Confections Bakehouse www.confusedconfections.com 859-263-0555
Martine’s Pastries www.martinespastries.com 859-231-9110
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com 859-368-9402
Catering
Bella Notte www.bellalexington.com 859-245-1789
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
Dance Lessons
Arthur Murray www.dancestudiolexingtonky.com 859-278-7711
Dance Studio Lexington www.dancestudiolexington.com 859-414-0970
Desserts
Metropolitan Donuts & Coffee www.metdonuts.com 859-309-9342
Spotz Gelato www.spotzgelato.com 502-682-3750
Dress
Meant to Be Boutique www.meanttobeboutique.com 859-523-4711
The White Dress of Lexington www.whitedresslexky.com 859-276-3737
Twirl Boutique www.twirlboutique.com 859-309-2493
Wedding Wonderland www.weddingwonderlandlexky.com 859-278-6082
DJ
CD Productions www.cdprodj.com 859-806-2792
KY Sounds www.kysounds.com 859-333-6858
Soundwave Mobile DJ www.soundwavemdj.com 859-314-7908
Events
Bridal Bliss Summer Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
Vacation Bridal School www.vacationbridalschool.com 859-550-3825
Florals
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs + Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Fleur De Lys Designs By Suzanne www.facebook.com/Fleur-de-Lys-Designs-by-Suzanne-434801423275096/ 859-806-1977
Goff Tents & Events Floral Design www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Sherwood Design & Events www.sherwooddesignandevents.com 859-359-2049
Honeymoon
Memorable Travels & Honeymoons www.memorabletravels.com 502-545-2460
Jewelry
Rivard Fine Jewelry www.rivardfinejewelry.com 859-272-7766
Men’s Formal Wear
Geno’s Formal Affair www.gfatux.com 8859-276-1461
Photo Booth
Clear Choice Photo Booth www.clearchoicephotobooth.com 859-353-3005
Photography
Jessica Lynn Hatton Photography www.jessicalynnhatton.com
Kevin and Anna Photography www.kevinandannaweddings.com 859-576-5075
Patricia Longmire Photography www.patricialongmirephotography.com 502-348-2300
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
Realtor
Kentra Johnson  502-716-2000
Rentals
Events with Design www.eventswithdesign.com 859-260-1456
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
Resource Center
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
Stationery
Simply Done Invites www.simplydoneinvites.com 859-474-1998
Venue
21c Museum Hotel Lexington www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Lexington www.lexingtonsuites.doubletree.com 859-268-0060
Embassy Suites embassysuites3.hilton.com/en/hotels/kentucky/embassy-suites-by-hilton-lexington-uk-coldstream-LEXESES/index.html 859-455-5000
Hilton Lexington/Downtown www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/kentucky/hilton-lexington-downtown-LEXDTHF/index.html 859-231-9000
Limestone Hall www.limestonehall.com 859-230-5365
Malone’s Prime Events & Receptions www.bluegrasshospitality.com/malones-prime 859-977-2602
The Campbell House www.thecampbellhouse.com 859-255-4281
The Loudoun House www.lexingtonartleague.org 859-254-7024
The Signature Club www.signatureclub.org 859-277-6600
Warrenwood Manor www.warrenwoodmanor.com 859-583-3953