Cake
Batter and Buttercream  www.batterandbuttercream.com 859-661-1333
Tinker’s Cake Shop www.tinkerscakeshop.com 859-252-9636
Catering
Bayou Bluegrass Catering www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Dupree Catering + Events www.dupreecatering.com 859-231-0464
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
Dance Instruction
Arthur Murray www.dancestudiolexingtonky.com 859-278-7711
DJ
C.D. Productions Mobile DJ www.cdprodj.com 859-806-2792
Kentucky Pro DJ www.kyprodj.com 859-200-5156
KY Sounds www.kysounds.com 859-333-6858
Dress
Build-A-Bride www.buildabride.com/maria-montgomery 859-583-5393
Renee’s Bridal KY www.facebook.com/kyreneesbridal 850-291-2174
Florals
Blooms ‘n Blossoms www.bloomsnblossomsky.com 859-421-9915
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs+Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Goff Tents & Events Floral Design www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
Events
Bridal Bliss Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
Vacation Bridal School www.vacationbridalschool.com 859-550-3825
Health & Wellness
Arena Chiropractic www.wellnesswithapurpose.com 859-213-0651
Photography
Dana Rogers Photography www.danarogersphoto.com
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
Planner
Doug Smith Designs + Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
LexEffect KY www.lexeffectky.com 859-230-5365
Rentals
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
Resource Center
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
Venue
21c Museum Hotel www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Copper Roux www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Embassy Suites www.embassysuites.com 859-455-5000
Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa www.marriott.com 859-231-5100
Hilton Lexington/Downtown www.hilton.com 859-231-9000
Limestone Hall www.limestonehall.com 859-230-5365
The Club at UK’s Spindletop Hall www.spindletophall.org 859-255-2777
The Mane on Main www.themaneonmain.com 859-231-0464
The Round Barn Stable of Memories www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
The Thoroughbred Center www.thoroughbred-center.com 859-293-1853
Videographer
ALT Productions www.altproductions.net 859-629-0672