Bridal Show    
Bridal Bliss Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
     
Catering    
Bayou Bluegrass Catering www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Gourmet Goodies by Thelma www.gourmetgoodiesbythelma.com 859-887-1027
Lundy’s Special Events www.lundyscatering.com 859-255-0717
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
     
DJ    
C.D. Productions Mobile DJ www.cdprodj.com 859-806-2792
KY Sounds kysounds.com 859-333-6858
     
Dress    
Renee’s Bridal KY www.facebook.com/kyreneesbridal 850-291-2174
     
Florals    
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs+Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Fleur de Lys Designs by Suzanne fdld.ky@gmail.com 859-806-1677
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
     
Event Design    
Nadia’s Elegant Events www.nadiaselegantevents.com 859-539-2211
Passionate Event Designs www.passionateeventdesigns.com 859-866-8137
     
Health & Wellness    
Arena Chiropractic www.wellnesswithapurpose.com 859-213-0651
     
Photography    
Dana Rogers Photography www.danarogersphoto.com  
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
     
Planner/Coordinator    
Doug Smith Designs + Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com

859-494-2209

Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com

859-576-3406

Planned to Perfection of the Bluegrass www.plannedtoperfectionbluegrass.com 859-552-4616
     
Rehearsal Dinner    
Jeff Ruby’s Steakhouse www.jeffruby.com/lexington/private-dining 859-554-7000
     
Rentals    
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
     
Resource Center    
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
     
Venue    
21c Museum Hotel www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Copper Roux www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Embassy Suites www.embassysuites.com 859-455-5000
Hilton Lexington/Downtown www.hilton.com 859-231-9000
Kroger Field www.ukathletics.com 859-218-3947
The Club at UK’s Spindletop Hall www.spindletophall.org 859-255-2777
The Round Barn Stable of Memories www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
The Carrick House www.thecarrickhouse.com 859-255-0717
The Signature Club www.signatureclub.org 859-277-6600 ext 1
     
Videography    
Beyond The Lens www.beyondthelens.tv 502-525-1089