Cake
Batter and Buttercream  www.batterandbuttercream.com 859-661-1333
Sweets by Cindy www.sweetsbycindyky.com 859-374-5005
Catering
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
Staxx BBQ www.staxxbbq.com 502-352-2515
Desserts
Spotz Gelato www.spotzgelato.com 502-682-3750
Dress
Meant to Be Boutique www.meanttobeboutique.com 859-523-4711
The White Dress of Lexington www.whitedresslexky.com 859-276-3737
Twirl Boutique www.twirlboutique.com 859-309-2493
DJ
KY Sounds www.kysounds.com 859-333-6858
Soundwave Mobile DJ www.soundwavemdj.com 859-314-7908
Events
Bridal Bliss Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
Vacation Bridal School www.vacationbridalschool.com 859-550-3825
Florals
Blooms ‘n Blossoms www.bloomsnblossomsky.com 859-421-9915
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs+Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Goff Tents & Events Floral Design www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Jewelry
Rivard Fine Jewelry www.rivardfinejewelry.com 859-272-7766
Photography
Burtch Photography www.burtchphotography.com 219-808-0198
Kate McStay Photography www.katemcstay.com 859-312-3355
Seriously Sabrina Photography www.seriouslysabrina.com
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
Realtor
Kentra Johnson www.kw.com/kw/agent/kentrajohnson  502-716-2000
Rentals
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
Resource Center
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
Stationery
Hyper Print www.hyperprint.net 859-878-2695
Simply Done Invites www.simplydoneinvites.com 859-474-1998
Simply Stated Invites www.simplystatedinvites.com 859-474-1998
Venue
21c Museum Hotel Lexington www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Embassy Suites www.embassysuites.com 859-455-5000
Hilton Lexington/Downtown www.hilton.com 859-231-9000
Historic Boone Tavern www.boonetavernhotel.com 800-366-9358
Limestone Hall www.limestonehall.com 859-230-5365
Red River Gorge Event Barn www.redrivergorgeweddingbarn.com 606-359-3594
Spindletop Hall www.spindletophall.org 859-255-2777
The Signature Club www.signatureclub.org 859-277-6600
Thoroughbred Center www.thoroughbred-center.com 859-293-1853