Beauty
 Image Insight www.imageinsight.me 859-379-9150
 Calligraphy
Lexington Lettering www.lexington-lettering.com
Cake
Batter and Buttercream  www.batterandbuttercream.com 859-661-1333
Sweets by Cindy www.sweetsbycindyky.com 859-374-5005
Catering
Bayou Bluegrass Catering www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Gourmet Goodies by Thelma www.gourmetgoodiesbythelma.com 859-877-1027
Sonny’s BBQ www.sonnysbbq.com
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
Designer
Nadia’s Elegant Events www.nadiaselegantevents.com 859-539-2211
DJ
C.D. Producations Mobile DJ www.cdprodj.com 859-806-2792
KY Sounds www.kysounds.com 859-333-6858
Dress
Meant to Be Boutique www.meanttobeboutique.com 859-523-4711
Renee’s Bridal KY www.facebook.com/kyreneesbridal 850-291-2174
The White Dress of Lexington www.whitedresslexky.com 859-276-3737
Twirl Boutique www.twirlboutique.com 859-309-2493
Events
Bridal Bliss Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
Vacation Bridal School www.vacationbridalschool.com 859-550-3825
Florals
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs+Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Goff Tents & Events Floral Design www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
Gifts & Apparel
The Crazy Bunny Lady www.etsy.com/shop/TheCrazyBunnyLady
Health & Wellness
Arena Chiropractic www.wellnesswithapurpose.com 859-213-0651
Ice Sculpture
Lexington Ice Sculptures www.lexingtonicesculptures.com 859-425-9988
Late Night Snack
Mr. Popcorn www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Men’s Attire
Crittenden Rawlings www.crittendenrawlings.com 859-846-4228
Photo Booth
Mack Daddy’s Photo Booth www.mackdaddysphotobooth.com 859-536-2939
Planner
Doug Smith Designs + Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
Photography
Kate McStay Photography www.katemcstay.com 859-312-3355
Kevin and Anna Photography www.kevinandannaweddings.com 859-576-5075
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
Rentals
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
Resource Center
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
Stationery
Simply Done Invites www.simplydoneinvites.com 859-474-1998
Venue
21c Museum Hotel www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Copper Roux www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Embassy Suites www.embassysuites.com 859-455-5000
Hilton Lexington/Downtown www.hilton.com 859-231-9000
Kroger Field www.krogerfield.com 859-218-4917
Limestone Hall www.limestonehall.com 859-230-5365
Marriott Griffin Gate Resort & Spa www.marriott.com 859-231-5100
The Club at UK’s Spindletop Hall www.spindletophall.org 859-255-2777
The Kentucky Castle www.thekentuckycastle.com 859-256-0322
The Round Barn Stable of Memories www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
The Signature Club www.signatureclub.org 859-277-6600
Thoroughbred Center www.thoroughbred-center.com 859-293-1853
White Haven Fields www.whitehavenfields.com 859-797-7381
Videographer
ALT Productions www.altproductions.net 859-629-0672