Bridal Show    
Bridal Bliss Classic www.bridalblissclassic.com 859-457-0824
     
Catering    
Bayou Bluegrass Catering www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Holly Hill Events www.hollyhillinn.com/catering-events 859-846-4732
Terri’s Catering www.terriscatering.net 502-875-3031
Type A Catering www.typeacatering.com 859-619-3198
     
DJ    
Pulse Mobile Entertainment https://www.facebook.com/PulseMobileEntertainment/ 859-797-9177
     
Dress    
Renee’s Bridal KY www.facebook.com/kyreneesbridal 850-291-2174
     
Florals    
Blooms ‘n Blossoms www.bloomsnblossomsky.com 859-421-9915
Carol Lynn Originals & Events www.carollynnevents.com 859-253-0545
Doug Smith Designs+Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com 859-494-2209
Fields in Bloom www.fieldsinbloomky.com 859-433-6030
Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com 859-576-3406
     
Health & Wellness    
Arena Chiropractic www.wellnesswithapurpose.com 859-213-0651
     
Photography    
Wes Brown Photography www.wesbrownweddings.com 606-219-4065
     
Planner/Coordinator    
Doug Smith Designs + Events www.dougsmithdesigns.com

859-494-2209

Great Expectations KY www.greatexpectationsky.com

859-576-3406

Lexington Event Company www.lexingtoneventco.com 859-230-5365
Planned to Perfection of the Bluegrass www.plannedtoperfectionbluegrass.com 859-552-4616
White Oak Design, Co. www.whiteoakdesignco.com 502-523-1734
     
Rentals    
Goff Tents & Events www.gofftents.com 859-887-5272
Purdon Rental & Sales www.purdonrental.com 859-266-1197
     
Resource Center    
Simply Love Studio www.simplylovestudio.com 859-550-3825
     
Venue    
21c Museum Hotel www.21clexington.com 859-899-6800
Copper Roux www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
Embassy Suites www.embassysuites.com 859-455-5000
Fasig-Tipton www.hollyhillinn.com/catering-events 859-846-4732
Historic Shelby Manor at Arcadia Farm www.arcadiaevent.net 912-541-5683
Kroger Field www.UKAHonline.com 859-218-3947
Limestone Hall www.limestonehall.com 859-230-5365
One Oak Event Venue www.oneoaky.com 859-888-0591
The Club at UK’s Spindletop Hall www.spindletophall.org 859-255-2777
The Glen-Willis House www.terriscatering.net/glen-willis-house 502-875-3031
The Round Barn Stable of Memories www.bayoubluegrass.com 859-523-7915
The Thoroughbred Center www.thethoroughbredcenter.com 859-293-1853